Massage Therapy in Seaside, Oregon

Testimonials of Massage At the Water's Edge

Here are some of wonderful reviews that our business has received. We appreciate all of our clients and look forward to hearing your comments in the future.



I had the most wonderful massages today...I highly recommend Ambre. I wish I lived here in Seaside because I would come see her here all the time. So good.
Diane B - Posted on Yelp! May 2016


Wonderful massage from Asheley yesterday! I broke my shoulder 3 years ago and am facing surgery: I get a lot of massages and she is one of the best therapists I've had. Feeling great today, even though she got "in deep"! Wonderful vibe of the waterfront salon, reasonable prices and booking was easy- last minute, online, by phone etc. Highly recommend them!
Randy B - Posted on Yelp! May 2016


Billie and Amber gave my fiancée and I the best massages we've ever had. Very concerned and adept. Billie is obviously a master of her craft and Amber was able to find all the spots I needed worked on and made me walk better when I left. Very welcoming with warm smiles and a peaceful demeanor as well as a tranquil space.
Stephanie L. - Posted on Yelp! January 2016


I had booked an one hour aromatherapy massage. The office scheduled it with Billie. I was very happy with the massage and bummed I hadn't booked an hour and a half. She had used ainse on the face craddle. That was so relaxing. The facility was beautiful and comfortable. Great experience.
Kim B. - Posted on Yelp! February 2016


Decided to get a couples massage while on our vacation. Best decision to go here!! Great service and prices! Clean and welcoming. Will be back if I am ever in seaside again!
Dana H. - Posted on Yelp! July 2015


Decided to get a couples massage while on our vacation. Best decision to go here!! Great service and prices! Clean and welcoming. Will be back if I am ever in seaside again!
Dana H. - Posted on Google Reviews. July 2016


I have been visiting Billie for several years now for lower back pain and neck issues. She is the real deal. Strong hands, knowledgable, calming voice and relaxing environment, and she genuinely cares about her patients. Highly recommended.
Rich T. - Posted on Google Reviews. August 2016


I love visiting At The Water's Edge for massages a couple times a month. The best massages at a reasonable price and the setting is peaceful, beautiful, serene and relaxing. The on-line scheduling makes it convenient and quick to schedule. Highly recommended for both residents and visitors to Seaside!
Diane D. - Posted on Google Reviews. May 2016


i got a massage by Billie and it was the best experience I have ever had. I left feeling well balanced and free of shoulder pain and tension.. Billie is a Wonderful person and the atmosphere was tranquil and peaceful...will be coming back when I visit Seaside again. Thank you.
Amber W. - Posted on Google Reviews. May 2016


Portfolio

Social

Like us on Facebook

News & Upcoming Events

Gift Certificates Now Available for
Online Purchase

We are excited to announce the option of massages using topical cannabis! Call to inquire! We also offer products from Essential-Remedies.org made by Billie Snell and Valoree Gift, LMTs and Certified Pure Therapeutic Grade doTERRA essential oils are available on-site.

You can now book on line with our SCHEDULE NOW button or call today: (503) 738-3343